How to Delete an Appointment or Event

If you have scheduled an appointment that you no longer need, please follow the steps below to delete.

If this appointment is a reschedule, cancel, or no show, please use the appropriate appointment actions to accurately reflect this change in reporting. Delete only appointments that were made in error.

  1. Click on the desired appointment.
  2. In the Edit Appointment window, click the Delete button.
  3. Confirm the deletion. Remember, deleted appointments will not appear on any reports.