Analytics Bulk User Management

This feature is currently in Limited Release to a select group of Members and will be gradually rolled out over the following weeks.

Members needing to update multiple Analytics User permissions can update 5 or more user roles at once using the Bulk User Role Management page. 

Update Multiple User Roles

In Analytics, the user role determines the default reports a user can view. 

Let’s review how to update roles in bulk. 

  1. Open Analytics Management from the left menu and click on Bulk User Role Management.
  2. Choose the appropriate tab to complete the desired bulk action. These include Add Admin, Remove Admin, Add Billing, or Remove Billing.
    1. Add/Remove Admin: Analytics admins will have access to all reports and the Management section by default.
    2. Add/Remove Billing: Billing Users will have access to financial reporting by default. No access to Benchmarking or Comparison Charts.
  3. Click the check box next to Check All or select each user you will be updating.
  4. Click Update Roles to save.

Click here, for more information on Customizing Permissions.