You can delete a finalized flowsheet from a patient chart without deleting the exercise information in the flowsheet. You cannot delete a finalized flowsheet if you have emailed or faxed it out of the patient chart.
If you see one of these icons next to the flowsheet, you have emailed or faxed it.
- From the patient chart, use the drop-down arrow next to the finalized flowsheet to select Remove It, and click the play button.
- You will be asked to confirm that you want to permanently delete the flowsheet. Check the checkbox and click OK.